aespa Drama (Scene Ver.)

169,95 kr
Choose version

If your order includes Pre-order items, the order will be shipped out when Pre-order items are in stock.

When all items are in stock, the order will be sent within 4 week days.

free shipping on all orders over 700dkk in denmark.

Release date: November 10

Album Content
- POSTER COVER : 130*130mm / 4 Versions
- POSTCARD : 5ea (Image varies by version)
- CD-R : 1ea (Same images in all versions)
- STICKER : Random 1 out of 3 (Same images in all versions)
- PHOTOCARD : Ramdom 1 out of 4 (Same images in all versions)


Track List
1. Drama *Title
2. Trick or Trick 
3. Don’t Blink
4. Hot Air Balloon
5. YOLO 
6. You