aespa Drama (SMini Ver.)

179,95 kr
Choose version

If your order includes Pre-order items, the order will be shipped out when Pre-order items are in stock.

When all items are in stock, the order will be sent within 4 week days.

free shipping on all orders over 700dkk in denmark.

Release date: November 10

Album Content
- COVER : 4ea
- Music NFC CD : 1ea
- PHOTOCARD : Random 1 out of 4


Track List
1. Drama *Title
2. Trick or Trick 
3. Don’t Blink
4. Hot Air Balloon
5. YOLO 
6. You